Brothers in Gaming and Tech

Launch Lineup: The Xbox One


Earlier today, Microsoft revealed the list of titles that will be available at launch when the console comes out later this year.
The titles are:

Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag (Xbox One / PS4 / PC)
Battlefield 4 (Xbox One / PS4 / PC)
Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox One / PS4 / PC)
Crimson Dragon (Xbox One)
Dead Rising 3 (Xbox One)
FIFA 14 (Xbox One / PS4 / PC)
Fighter Within (Xbox One)
XForza Motorsport 5 (Xbox One)
Just Dance 2014 (Xbox One / PS4)
Killer Instinct (Xbox One)
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (Xbox One / PS4 / PC)
Lococycle (Xbox One)
Madden NFL 25 (Xbox One / PS4)
NBA 2K14 (Xbox One / PS4)
NBA LIVE 14 (Xbox One / PS4)
Need for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One / PS4)
Peggle 2 (Xbox One)
Powerstar Golf (Xbox One)
Ryse: Son of Rome (Xbox One)
Skylanders: Swap Force (Xbox One / PS4)
Watch Dogs (Xbox One / PS4 / PC)
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One)
Zumba Fitness: World Party (Xbox One)

Besides this, all we know is the console will cost £429.99 in the UK, €499.99 in Europe and $499.99 in the US.
All pre-orders will receive Fifa 14


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on 2013/08/20 by in Gaming, Gaming News, Microsoft, Technology, Xbox One and tagged , , , .
%d bloggers like this: